Some people think that a huge amount of time and money is spent on the protection of wild animals, and that this money could be better spent on the human population. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people suppose that instead of purring considerable part of resources on saving wild animals, it is more beneficial to put priority on human population. From my perspective, I disagree with this point of view. The reasons for this are twofold.

In the first place, any species have their own rights to live, but some are threaten by human activities. In deeds, it is due to industrialization, the living of wild animal is being narrowed. For example, had it not been for the expanding factories in Northern Vietnam, a large square of rain forest would have never been cut down, resulting in the dead of many kinds of bird and monkey as well as others. Further and even more significantly, hunting is more remarkable witnessed in some nations. This results in the phenomenon that some typical species like tiger or rhino are killed illegally for skin or horn. Therefore, it is our responsibility to put attention in protecting animals.

In the second place, reserving wildlife is beneficial to human in some ways. Initially, it gives us valuable opportunities to remain the ecological living in balance. undeniably, thanks to saving wildlife habitats, people stay in harmony with the nature. Equally important, keeping wildlife ecosystem could be advantageous to some local residents. For instance, on the ground of investing in multiplying Panda bear habitats, China attract a large amount of tourists annually, cultivating the living conditions of arround residents.

By the way of conclusion, I once again remind that spending budget and on securing wildlife animals is by no means inessential.