Some people think that instead of preventing climate change, we need to find a way to live with it. To what extent do you agree or disagree?Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

We have known that climate change is causing plenty of problems to the habitat of many people, animals and plants. This issue is too difficult to solve for governments and scientists, so some people decide to be acquainted with it. In my opinion, I don’t entirely agree with this statement.

It is reasonable why some people suggest accepting and living with climate change.It is said that climate change is caused by air a large amount of emission started from factories,wasting natural resources.To stop this situation,the government has to stop activated factories and exploit less resources.This means, a lot of factories will be closed, machines will not have enough energy to active because of banning using resources which affects well the economy of a country.Moreover,the cost to surmount climate change,only in Vietnam,is about 16 billion USD.I am sure that the government will hardly accept this requirement while the awareness of citizen is still low.

On the other hand,I believe that people are no longer familiar with climate change because it causes harms to both human and animals.Recently, some burning forests were happened in Australia. In Brazil, the Amazon had been destroyed in a wide area. The sea level are increasing from a lot of melted ices day by day.These examples are all the result of climate change and if people still ignore, it might destroy humanity. In addition, there are still some effective ways to reduce climate change,for instance,try to recycle every possible things in our houses,plant more trees, let animals have living place by building houses or help them when they get injured.Last but not least,use less plastic bags,start using long-lasting bags instead. Plastic products are the worst thing to environment and we need to reduce it.

In conclusion, I don’t accept the idea of living with climate change when we still have solutions to deal with. It can disappear if each people acknowledges well with this problem.