Some people think it is better for children to grow up in the city, while others think that life countryside is more suitable. What are the disadvantage and disadvantage of both place

There are many arguments surrounding where children should be spring. Some people think children should raise in modern and active cities while some others said the safe environment of the countrysides is fit for them. The positive and negative sides will be discussed before I give my opinion.

It is not denied that growing up in cities brings many advantages and opportunities for kids. Children should access to high-quality education, requirements in extra-curricular or entertainment activities. Of course, the government and spent more financial budgets on investment in schools, infrastructure and facilities in cities, so, the number of schools and shopping malls is more than the village. This is the reason why children in metropolitan cities have more choices in their study paths. Moreover, cultural diversity and events take place on a routine basis in which they can participate and get connected to people who are foreigners and their culture. But life in cities has its drawbacks. Because of the approach of technology early, children living in urban areas are more susceptible to eye diseases than kids in rural areas. Besides, the cost of living in modern cities is too high and therefore, parents usually are not enough much more time to take care of their children.

In terms of living in the village, it is too offers a set of advantages. To beginning with people in cities usually face to population whereas fresh air of rural areas is suitable for healthy development of young generation. In addition, thanks to large spaces and few vehicles, children can easily perform their relaxing activities instead of watching television at home. However, kids who grow in the village do not access to high-standard education due to few good schools and colleges. They are also limited connected with modern tools like the internet or computers.

In conclusion, life in the city is better but the government needs to take some measures to increase the standard of living of children who live in rural areas.