Some people think it is better for children to grown up in the city, while others think that life in the countryside is more suitable for them. What are the advantages and disadvantages of both places?

Unlike in the past,there is an inclining tendency amongest Living in the rural area is thought as the best option for children by a group of people, while others believe that cities offer more opportunities. A few benefits of this phenomenon, but the flaws entailed of equal amount, are hard to be sideline.

When it comes to the obvious merits of this development, there are a great deal of .To embark on, the countryside let children be in touch with nature, taking care of animals and helping with the gardening. Because of that, they learn how to protect the environment and to live without any technological equipment. Besides that, they have more freedom to play outside the house without any security worries, whereas in the city they are kept at home using smartphones and computers for this reason. On the other hand, schools usually have lower quality and it is hard to find extracurricular classes. Therefore, children have difficulties trying to develop their abilities besides the school curriculum.

That being said, there is more to it than meets the eye.first off,schools at metropolitan areas tend to have better quality and offer all kinds of activities. Even if there is a sport or an art course that the institution does not offer, it is possible to look for it in another place around the city. As a result, all children’s talents and passions can be easier to develop. On the other hand, security, pollution and low contact with nature are issues that we have to worry about. The better option would be a city with an excellent quality of life where children could play in parks and gardens.

To cut a long story short, it would be apt to wrap up by saying that just like a 'dual edged 'sword growing up in the countryside can be very positive for someone’s childhood, but the city will usually offer better opportunities for their talents’ development in both manners equally.Positively as well as negatively