It is thought that it is more beneficial to send boys and girls to attend single-sex schools, while others argue that it would be better for them to enter mix-sex schools. I agree with the idea in statement and this essay shed light on the both views and present my own opinion.

On the one hand, pupils study in single-gender education who get higher academic results because when boys and girls are taught separately, they avoid distracting problems for teenager and adolescent as early relationships with opposite-sex classmates. As an exemplar for this, Lan who is my best friend when I was small, she spends four to five hours to chat or meeting with her boyfriend rather than do assignments and project at school. In addition, they are extremely clear and know exactly they want to identify so students might be able concentrate on their study.

On the other hand, I believed that co-ed schools is a good option for people who have prepared for the job in the future. They have opportunity to interact and take part in group work activities in the company, which is a place have male and female staff. For example, student from mixed education might easily cope with communication or teamwork skills in order to learn a huge amount of experiences like business, tourism, design and so on with opposite gender colleagues. Moreover, those who graduated from integrated school can expand relationships during their time at school.

In conclusion, although some people think that study in separated schools lead to good academic scores, mixed-gender education is an effective way for pupils to learn how to build a healthy relationships.