In many workplaces, online communication is getting more common than meeting face to face. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

In a large number of organisation, communicate with others by internet become public more than see in person. This essay I shed light on positive aspect and negative aspect.

On the one hand, internet become growing lead to a better quality life of people who can talk with many everyone around the world or in their country. Online communication foster development in economy as faster and easy to work or study. As an exemplar for this, Corona make many pupils should take homework and assignment by distance study with their lecturers. In addition, distance communication is very helpful for others who busy and do not have much time to go on transport due to sometime have a huge amount of problem when they move to there.

On the other hand, in many situations everyone should meet face to face since it is easy to discuss a trouble issue or significant issue. It also provide us knowledge how to behave with people around them. Sit in front of the computer or their phone make them have a problem with eyes. For example, when they have a seminar or workshop take four to five hours look at screen, after that they will feel like their eyes content a few gain.

In conclusion, to be honest, I think interact with people by online is comfortable and flexible for every one than go to somewhere to meet others.