In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this the case? What can be done about this problem?

Despite the fact that the development and breathroughs in the agricultural sector, million of people all over the world still suffer from hunger and malnutrition. This essay will discuss several causes and suggest some sollutions to tackle the problems.

There are different reasons to explain for the issue. First and foremost, many people who living in the regions affected by climate change and natural disaster such as prolonged drought, extreme weather event, violent storms and so on causes food shortages and famine. Secondly, the existance of recism has resulted in the growing gap between rich and poor led to ones who living in area where people have difficulty making ends meet and unemployment.

Solutions to combat the issue are presented as below. Early warning systerm should be improved in order to farmers have enough time to prepare victuals for extreme event and take neccessary actions for their crops. Another method is important to send experts and experience scientists in the field of agriculture to run- down area affected by climate change so that they can find more long- term measure to improve food product in these areas. In addition, governments and large organigsations need to introduce new laws and stricter management in order to prevent people from social unequality which is threatening the lives of milion people in the worldwide.

In conclusion, a huge amount of different measurements help people fight the hunger world by the climate change as well as racism, which is taking place in many regions around the globe.