Some people think it is better to live in countryside to have a healthy lifestyle, while others claim that city has more health benefits. Discuss both views and give your own opinion?

Undoubtedly, it is often said that health is wealth and a healthy man can live a happier life. However, a majority of people deem that ruler areas are beneficial for humans to stay here because these are less polluted, full with greenery and give vast knowledge about cultures as well as history. In contrast, the another section of society supports urban areas to live the reason is that citified fields are providing higher facilities like an education, transport services, medical facilities and so on, opportunities of jobs as well. This easy will shed light on both the prospective along with my perception.

The one school of thought consider that villages are environmental friendly so it is better for those people who are enduring from perilous ailments to stay there. Moreover, the main factor is that the atmosphere of countryside are less polluted rather than cities. Adding in this, a vast amount of industrial sectors and factories which release detrimental steaming and chemical in water pounds are not established here at big levels. In addition to this, the roads of ruler areas are never filled with vehicles as compared with metropolitan sectors who polluted the surroundings. Furthermore, the another prose is that villages are representing a picturesque scenery of greenery due to their fields because most people of countryside are doing husbandry to earn bread and butter. In other words, ruler areas are big box of knowledge related to cultures, traditions and history. For example, in many villages of Rajasthan, where lots of temples, forts and other palaces Had developed which give huge knowledge about our cultures and history to everyone.

The another school of thought believes that cosmopolitan areas are good for masses to stay the reason is that these offering lots of advantages. Apart from this, an initial is that urban areas are providing so many facilities to humans such as higher education, varieties of transport system as well as so many big hospitals and doctors for every kinds of treatments and etcetera. Additionally, these services play crucial roles to enhance the standard of living dramatically. Moving further, the second major bright side is that cities are giving vastly chances of jobs to jobless people. For instance, a vast amount of companies, offices and other businesses are set up in metropolitan areas which demanding so much labourers, employers to run their businesses. Even though, that is the reason a huge number of jobs are opening for unemployed in urban areas.

In my opinion, villages are cities are similar for people to live because they both are offering so many services which are essential for humans to live healthier. Beside that, countryside and cosmopolitan areas have their own importance in people’s lives which allows them to choose palace for staying according their desires.

In conclusion, although, citified areas giving great deals of high standards facilities to live happily but ruler areas offer huge knowledge about cultures, history and to protect environment.