some people think that it is important to have a single language as an international official language. Others think that it will make it difficult to identify countries and cause a loss of culture. What are your opinions on this?

While some people find it significant to officially have only a language of their own country, others certain that it will prevent their residents from deforming identify nations and a loss of culture. In my perspective, there has both benefits and drawbacks.

There is a variety of reasons why an international official language should be applied by the authority. Firstly, since when a language is officially adopted in very countries, it is likely to facilitate our communication with wherever you come from. For instance, tourists find it easy to socialize with local people in case of buying some items or asking for help. Secondly, thanks to the global language, the growth of the economy will flourish rapidly. In other words, if two companies have not the same language, they will be reluctant to purchase and exchange products as their language barrier. Therefore, having a global official one leads people to get much more advantages.

Nevertheless, having one international language exerts some unfavorable impacts. To begin with, it hits national people harder to acknowledge their diversified culture. In fact, the government has to soon let students who are their young generations learn an international language when they are merely young ages, hence their youngsters are not able to know their roots of culture. For example, China which is a large, developed and various culture, furthermore, their one exist over a number of decades. They, therefore, are less likely to choose this trend.

In conclusion, there are advantages of choosing an international official language but there are also setbacks too.