Some people think that it would be better for large companies and industries to move to regional areas outside large urban centers. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

During some last decades by augmentation of societies, the number of firms has been increasing, which brings about by itself some corollaries. One of polemical debates is about the location of them, whether they should be located in or out of municipal population of districts. According to some, it would be better for companies did they locate out of these territories. I believe that this deed has own benefits, while cannot shut my eyes on its drawback. In this essay, we will essay to discuss both sides.

On the one hand, those who are the proponents of movement of companies certify that it begets some beneficial advantages to our urban areas. It might be said that if huge firms locate outside, it will positively effect on reduction of traffic congestion, air and sound pollution, etc. moreover, it causes that the population of cities modestly and gradually dwindle over time, and dwelling outside the urban and around the firm. Thus, probably people can live in bigger house.

On the other hand, there are persons who defense of presentment of these sort of firms in large urban centers. One of the obvious consequences, which can be mentioned, relates to commuting of workforce, desiring to live in cities where they easily access to hospitals, hypermarkets, universities and so on. It is limpid that only after governments provide seemly infrastructure for transportation then for going to outside do willingness of commuters enhance. But it brings huge expenditures on shoulder of governments, so that after a ballpark figure it can be downright concluded that by that tremendous charge, traffic jam and other problems may be obviated.

To recapitulate briefly, although transporting of companies has own advantaged, bringing about some disadvantages. I concur that benefits to what extent outweigh the drawback over the years.