Some people think a job not only provides income but also social life. Others think it is better to develop social life with people you do not work with. Discuss both view.

Working and private part are the two main element of people’s lives. Many people have considered that career is their whole life. On the other hand, some ones believe that job is only a part of a diverse life, and they also have a regulation that they will completely separate it into two different parts which have no any relationship between work and social lives. this essay will discuss these two perspective to have a clear view point about them.

Jobs are crucial to deliver people a better mental and financial condition in their lives. It is true that the main purpose of anyone’s work is earning money to live comfortably. Even so, our life is not only this critical part, people always need more than that. They also want to be happy and fulfilled human being. And social life encourage their happiness which can happen. For example, in any office, there is often a group of friends, co-workers in that teams love interacting with each others through many activities, such as play at work and going bar after work. Because of this, staffs’ life becomes more attractive and enticing. After all, job and career have played a necessary role in any people life.

However, there are not many individuals agreed with the pointed above. They said that it should not encourage a social life with your colleagues. This is understandable because many officers are afraid of a risky relationship when they have friends in work place. They might know closely about each others, that makes adversities when they cooperate. However, this problem does not mean that it cannot be fixed or improved. In actual fact, many people who are friends still work effectively with their peers. For instance, Mark Zuckerberg – the owner of facebook and his wife, they are not very successful business people in their field, but also they are spouse. That is incredible thing. The main factor in any space that you can balance your private and working life. All of the two parts is crucial to make you life meaningful.

In conclusion, life is an unpredictable and wonderful aspect which people have. Social or your own space life are both important. The way you can control them and make them be fit to each other part is most important. Balance is not easy, but it deserve to try, and you can acquire the best things which you wish.