Some people think that job satisfaction is more important than job security, while some people think that they cannot always expect job satisfaction, a permanent job is more important. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is often argued that being content with career is more beneficial for people than gainful employment, while other people disagree with this and think that having a permanent occupation is more important for well-being. This essay agrees that job satisfaction is highly unlikely situation in people lives, but it does not mean to have hateful position. This essay will discuss both points of view.

It is clear that achieving happiness at work is among people's top goals in life. But it can happen that people, trying to have joyful position should choose between high salaries and job satisfaction. In addition, such work can just cover their living expenditure and restrict investments in hobbies, making peoples being unhappy. It is therefore disagree that job satisfaction is more important than well-paid job. For example, a 2020 study found that during a recent lockdown people who have a permanent job demonstrated better reactions on isolation that those who was satisfied with job and do not have any hobby.

However, many disagree with this and feel that searching for joyful work is a meaningless way of life. Such category of people believes that a permanent job brings to workers financial security that allows them not only pay for living expenses but have a different hobbies, some of which can be very expensive. In other words people try to enjoy life outside working sites instead of attain happiness at work. For instance, resent research revealed that many Ukrainian office workers built their careers in big companies due to reach monetary freedom.

In conclusion, while the benefits of having permanent career are obvious, some still rashly believe that to be satisfied with job is worthwhile factor and people should be aimed at it. However, as long as people keep a balance between looking for joy at work and financial security they are enhancing well-being.