Some people think that liking your job is more important than how much money you earn while others think that your salary is more important than how much you like your job. Compare the two views and give your opinion

It is true that some individuals believe that how much money you earn is less important than whether you enjoy your job, although other people think money is more important. I would argue that enjoying a career is the most essential. In this essay, I will discuss both views and explain why I support them.

On the one hand, the role of salary in the quality of life is crucial. Everyone always has an amount to pay. For example, rent a house, transport, buy food, or pay for electricity and water. Besides that, money can satisfy your desires, such as buying good-quality products and going on vacations, and some of our dreams can come true. This leads to the quality of our lives getting better.

On the other hand, I believe that it is necessary to enjoy jobs. Firstly, following your passion gives you a sense of purpose and fulfillment.When you are passionate about something, you are more likely to put in the time and effort needed to accomplish it. Additionally, many people who are just working in their jobs to earn good money are deeply sad and secretly want to change. For example, universities provide a wider range of topics and programmes every year to answer the question that every young person wonders: "What do I want to do in my life? In some cases, people decide to quit their jobs, even well-paid ones, because they evolve in an environment they do not like. This is proof that money cannot satisfy all our needs.

In conclusion, in my opinion, having an interesting job is more prominent than having a well-paid job that one hates. I also believe that almost everyone chooses jobs where they feel more safe and healthy. This would help them work for a long time.