some people think the main benefit of the international cooperation is in production of the environment while other thing that the main benefit is in the wall business please go to both of you and give your opinion

In this present era, a numbers of new cooperation are started. Few people believe the main factor of that cooperation is protecting the environment, whereas others do not support that statement. They feel the main benefit of international cooperation is the world business. This essay will explain both expect and also give my opinion. That described in the following paragraphs.

To embarks with, there are plenty of reasons which indicated cooperation is for saving nature. First and foremost, some countries made a committee and start some movement such as “no plastic use”. That reduces the amount of soil pollution. In addition, international NGO like WHO makes one day an environmental day, in which local authorities plant a tree. For example, more than 8000 trees were planted in last year's environmental day in India, which was written by one newspaper. Those are things that push people to think cooperations are useful for nature.

On the other hand, there are numbers of things which say corporation helps to expand businesses. Firstly, international cooperation provides a market all around the world, which will help to sale maximum products. secondly, because of the international market, the demand for any products increase. That will create a huge amount of profit for any industries. For instance, since India started to export some products then that products industries income drastically rose. That was explained by one survey of the University of Gujarat in 2018.

To conclude, although international cooperation is beneficial for the environment, that is more useful for world business than the environment. In my opinion, the international committees are helpful to improve businesses and it’s profit too.