Some people think that managers alone should make decisions in the company, while others think that employees should be involved in the decision-making process too. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

People’s views differ regarding whether the firms can make decisions via the workforce. While some arguments advocate the managers in decision-resolve, I believe that workers' views should be considered as important as those of senior management.

On the one hand, letting an administrator make decisions independently in firms or corporations brings a variety of benefits for some reasons. Firstly, critical decisions provided by the higher academic levels of individuals are more likely to be clearer and more decisive. For example, people trained in professional environments might have foresight in business sectors, therefore they will determine accurately potential circumstances that those who have lower-educated are not able to do. Secondly, if a company allows all workers to contribute to the procedure of making resolutions, which could take a long time to get anyone’s views, or even it might bring obstacles to senior positions when choosing a final one.

On the other hand, I would argue that contributions from the workforce might be much better than the one-sided opinions of the managers. In particular, permitting employees to have a right to come up with their standpoints is a good way for the executive board, who eventually makes a decision, to get plenty of views from many aspects of work-life. As a result, companies not only get comprehensive ideas but can also reach out to their workforce indirectly and efficiently, therefore benefiting the corporations as a whole.

In conclusion, for the reasons mentioned above, it seems to me that companies should scrutinize employees’ viewpoints in the decision-resolve process.