Some people believe that traveling is a valuable experience; others say it is a waste of time and money. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

People’s opinions diverge regarding the core values of discoveries and trips. While there are some controversial issues whether traveling takes a great amount of time and budget, I believe that it would be better to consider excursions as a necessary aspect of absorbing knowledge.

On the one hand, there are several reasons why it could be argued that we are wasting time funds, and budget traveling. The first one is that when we embark on journeys, we have to prepare in advance and procrastinate our work, even though it is only a short break that lasts about a few days because it seems strange to spend a considerable amount of time traveling but consume it for a dozen jobs. Secondly, if individuals do not have well-off living standards, they might not be able to bear numerous essential expenses for luxury trips. For example, the average-income Vietnamese residents that fluctuate just about 5000 dollars per year will have to work extremely hard and save as much money as possible to go on a trip.

In spite of the above arguments, I advocate the view that traveling offers a plethora of precious experiences. The main benefit of journeys is that we have opportunities to have access to marvelous landscapes, explore natural beauties and a variety of tribes from every corner of the world. This means that instead of confining ourselves up in an academic work environment, we can easily acquire valuable and practical experiences from vacations and trips. Moreover, historical, geographical, and customs lessons are more likely to be fascinating and engaging than ever.

In conclusion, while there are some financial and time barriers to going on a trip, I personally believe that it is an amazing way to broaden valuable horizons.