These days many of us prefer to throw damaged things away whereas in past people used to repair damaged items and keep them for a long time. Explain why you think this change has happened? What are the effects of this change in attitude?

It is a fact that nowadays public do not try to fix broken things. There are several reasons for this situation and there are few impacts of this also. Both causes and effects will be discussed further.

Examining the reason for crowd do not prefer to repair damaged things, the most common one is they can replace the old with a new piece is quite cheaper than to fix it. This is because in this technological era everything becomes more complicated and costly as it uses advanced technology. For example, a mobile display got damaged and you want to get replaced that cost the same as the new phone nowadays, so, people prefer to buy a new one rather than spending on old ones.Furthermore, technology is improving day by day. This mean and product that you bought yesterday will be not the same tomorrow and that resist a person to invest money in the old one.

The mentioned causes have some impacts too. The foremost effect is a recycling of old products could not be possible as a person do not want to use that further. Furthermore, plastic bags that are in used for conveyance not get recycled then it will damage the environment of the world.

To conclude, it can be finally commented that there are many causes of not to reuse items such as the weird attitude of people and always want to have new things, which has bad impacts that are mainly related to the environment as well as lives.