The probability of making a correct decision increases with the increase in the number of opinions or probable solutions and the number of opinions peak when the number of individual rise. So it becomes very important to involve employees in the decision making process along with the managers.

The employees are the bridge between the customers and the managers hence they know the demands and expectations of the customers better. When we involve the employee in a meeting, they can rise issues of the customers to the managers. Hence by doing so a better decision can be taken which can improve the product. This improved product will not only please the existing customers but will also contribute to the rise in new ones and hence the profits of the company.

There is a saying that ,"Happy employees led to happy customers". The happiness and satisfaction of the employees is transferred to customers of the company. The charmed employees seldom resign from the company hence saves the money and efforts exhausted in recruitment and training of new employees. To ensure the contentment of the employees it becomes a must to involve them in the decision making process of the company.

To conclude it can be said that the opinions of the employees cannot be overlooked while making important decisions of a company. By involving the employees to the meeting, the quality of the decision can be enhanced. The conclusions of the meeting involving employees are more customer friendly hence contributing to the improvement in quality of product and profit of the company. The involvement of employees in important decision making process also make them more related to the company hence inculcating a sense of mutual progress among them and the company.