Some people think that mental strength is the most important factor for success in sports. However, some others believe that it is more important to have strong and fit people. Discuss both views and give your opinions.

In this day and age, people are seem to have a tendency to engage in sport activities. Therefore, it has two different thoughts among people.Some suppose that the strength of mentality is of the utmost importance to succeed in sports while others claim physical fitness is an exact key.In my opinion, I strongly believe that both of them are considered just as pivotal parts in leading to sporting success.

On the one hand, mental toughness is one of the important factor for success in sports. Because having a strong mentality help you have high spirit to play sports.For instance, when you play some kind of sports like football, you are of sound, comfortable and intelligent mind then you could pay an attention to dribble and pass the ball. In terms of this matter, only strong-willed players who are able to handle some problems such as pressure, intense competition to obtain great success in sports.

On the other hand, physical strength is also not less crucial factor. Sportspeople are normally required to be physically fit to meet basic standards in physically of any professional sports.Like football, a match usually lasts 45 minutes and consist of 2 rounds.Because you have to move a lot to conduct movement regarding ball in during the match. So your muscle must work a lot. To do it best, you are forced to be good physical manoeuvres and high stamina.If people do not live up to physical criterias, they may be encounter difficulties to pursue any assortments of sports.

In conclusion, I think that either mental or physical strength are essential to sportspeople when joining in sports activities. As a result, sports players who are new generation of successful sports will be welcomed to sporting industry if they are physically and mentally prepared