Some people think that news has no connection with people’s lives; so it is a waste of time to read newspapers and watch television news programmes. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this day and age, some people tend to think that news bear no relation to the life of people.Therefore, reading newspapers or watch TV news is absolutely wasteful.For me, I all the way disagree with this

viewpoint.There are some reasons to account for this.

On the one hand, keeping track of news in newspaper or watching TV programmers help people a lot in different ways. Firstly, when people spend quality time to read news, they can keep themself updated with domestic news or foreign news and with what is happening around them.. Furthermore, reading daily news or watching TV are one of the best method as a way of enriching their knowledge and broadening their horizon.For instance, thanks to watching TV news, people just have a keen understanding of Corona pandemic and some appropriate measures to prevent it and build up resistance to against coronavirus. Moreover, somehow those also support in my learning and provide me with the wealth of information regarding my major.

In addition to that, the period of time people spend reading news or watching television as a method of helping people unwind and stay stress free from all thoughts. For example, like me, when I indulge myself in TV news from cover to cover, I forget all negative feelings and only focus on it. This is advantaged opportunities for people to chat with their family in meal as to information revolving news and strengthen family bond.

In conclusion, it occurs to me that no matter what jobs people are engaged in, updating newspapers or watching TV news play a pivotal role in their life.Depending on their hobbies and occupation,people might gain pieces of information when they are exposured to one or the same new items