Some people think that mobile phones should be banned in public places such as libraries, shops, and on public transport. To what extent do you agree or disagree

Prohibiting mobile phone in some public location like libraries, shops or public transport nowadays is encouraged by many individuals. From my perspective, apart from some certain areas which are prone to auditory interference, there are still some locations that mobile phone is not really a concern. Thus, I partly agree with this statement

On the one hand, in some certain locations that highly valued tranquility, mobile phone can be really annoying. Specifically, many public areas are utilized because of their high level of quietness that can be helpful for intellectual activities. However, due to smart phone’s destructive nature, they can deteriorate these atmosphere. For instance, many students come to library because of its specific design which can help them ultimate their concentration and productivity. As mobile phone can create a giant auditory inteference, they should never be used in such places

On the other hand, there are other places that mobile phones are still really essential. In detail, smart phone is not only a tool for communication but also really helpful in many other activities. For example, finding the optimal route while traveling on public transport is a human’s ordinary activity that require mobile phone. Therefore, smartphone can not be totally banned in every public locations because of different level of tranquility each public places demand and also the significant impact of it in society nowadays

To conclude, although many individuals still advocate to completely ban the utilization of mobile phone in public areas. I suppose it is not necessary to ban mobile phone in all public locations since while there are some places prefer quiet environment, others still need mobile phone as a compulsory part