Some people think that the most important thing about being rich is it gives a person the opportunity to help other people.

Do you agree or disagree?

It is argued by some that the most essential thing about being wealthy is the chance for helping others by creating opportunity. In my opinion, I totally concur with this notion due to some reasons below.

On the one hand, there are numerous reasons why the rich has opened theirs own charity and has donated a great amount of money to other charities. First and foremost, a huge number of wealthy people often donate their money in order to help underprivileged ones and the community, this means the rich create a opportunity for poor students and learners from remote areas to go to school then in the future, they can contribute to the community and the country. Take Bill Gates as a prime example, not only giving his’s money to the charity but also giving donations to children from remote areas, many disable people who is not able to work by their own. Furthermore, because of many donations have been given so many charity companies has to opened, this means the rich also create jobs for many other people.

On the other hand, not only caring about society at the moment but the wealthy people also notice about next generation. For instance, Vietnamese VinFast company replace all the traditional buses for electric buses in many cities here. This leads to reducing the polluted air and our children is going to live in a fresher earth. In addition, the leaders from this company also trying to emphasize the importance of using renewable energies by producing many electric bikes then selling them with no profits.

In conclusion, helping other is one of the key to improve the lifestyle for the community, this also means the world have been maintained substantially and dynamically.