Buying things on the Internet, such as books, air tickets and groceries, is becoming more and more popular.

Do the advantages of shopping in this way outweigh the disadvantages?

It is agrued by some that a variety of air tickets, groceries and books has been purchased popularity on the website. In my opinion, I do claim that benefit of e-shopping outweigh the drawbacks of it.

On the one hand, online shopping has many negative impacts. Firstly , customer cannot find the pleasure as well as traditional shopping. To be specific, while shopping at store allowed customers to understand every single detail of the good, online shopping need a few clicks to buy them. As a result, shopping on the Internet just show the product details in words and consumers could not feel it. Secondly, these days, there is an increase in the number of online scammers. This means the consumer need to authentic the suppliers so they would not got scammed by fake deal or low-quality products such as fake books or expired groceries while purchasing on the website.

On the other hand, purchasing goods on software programs brings many positive for the users. First of all, instead of spending time for traveling from home to the store to purchases air tickets , books and groceries , online shopping allowed customers lying on their bed and simply purchases them then being delivered right in front of their house. It is convenience and help the users save a plenty of time. Furthermore, internet shopping provides the price tag to the customer first so they can easily plan for something bigger. This mean if purchasers want to buy air tickets, their finance would be collected for entire trip after buying flight ticket.

In conclusion, I hang a notion that buying goods over the Internet have many adverse effects such as scam deal and shopping pleasure, yet the benefits outweigh the drawbacks of it.