Some people think that the most important thing about being rich is it gives a person the opportunity to help other people.

Do you agree or disagree?

Being rich undoubtedly brings various benefits to the individual, some people raise an argument that the most crucial thing about wealth is it gives an individual the opportunity to help the community. I personally disagree with this point of view.

On the one hand, it is without controversy that being rich creates golden chances for people to become the most dominant factor in humanity campaigns. A flourishing financial resource ensures a long-lasting and stable humanitarian process. For example, the donation of the rich class in the community attributed to the success of the government attempts to thrive up the remote areas in Vietnam with electricity, education, and medical. Notwithstanding, if the rich celebrities positively engage in various campaigns to help the community, it obviously inspires and spreads the warm-hearted activities on an enormous scale. For instance, the star soccer player Ronaldo together with his fans established a humanitarian organization that helps disabled children in the whole world.

On the other hand, it would not compulsory for only rich people can have the ability to help others. Everyone can help other people based on their individual skills and abilities. Take a renowned speaker, Nick Vujicic as a clear example, who was known to be disabled but his willingness apparently created a strong wave to encourage people to surpass difficulties in life then purchase their dreams. Moreover, some rich individuals are believed to totally pay attention to their benefits that ignore their responsibility to dedicate to the public. For example, some huge entrepreneurs ready to pollute the environment with their industrial pollutants which had a profound impact on the livings of vicinity citizens.

In conclusion, after all my personal arguments above, I just want to point out that wealth literally indicates your processes to help people. However, the most crucial key to spread kindness is eventually from your heart and enthusiasm not only based on the financial potential.