Some people think that museums should be enjoyable places to entertain people, while others believe that the purpose of museums is to educate.Discuss both views and give your oppinion.

In this day and age, it is the fact that people have different views about some debates around museums.Some that museums should be organized in the forms of entertainment to attract people, whereas others suppose that building museums for the sack of educating and studying .From my point of view, better people, museums should be built in an entertaining way in order to make an impression on people.

On the one hand, the factors enable people to believe that the aim of museum is only to research and study simply because they think that museums are just places in order to provide people with the wealth of informative knowledge about events in the past. And Finally people pay a visit to museums to learn not to entertain.In addition to that,they suppose that museums are not suitable to take the chill pill or blow off some steam.These are the reasons being attributable to this trend.

On the other hand, I am in favor of the opinion that people have a tendency to like the kind of museums as pleasurable places.Firsly, people surely have a good mood or excited mood when going to the museum since they can both enjoy the breathtaking views by the way the museums deecorate enjoyably around which do not go to the other place to visit .Furthermore, they can broanden their horizon and enrich their knowledge without ease or tension.Like for instance , when people is in need of finding appropriate site to serve their learning and relaxation.You know , nothing is better than when choosing museums as you not only have change of scenery but also gain information a lot.

In conclusion, It occurs to me that I strongly believe that it is a greathing to build the museums in mordern and entertaining way