Some people think that newspapers are the best way to get news.

However, others believe that they can get news better through another media. Discuss both views and give your opinion ?

People read news everyday to catch up with the current pace of the world. This divides into two groups, one is favored in reading news in newspapers, while the other one accesses a good resource of news through using the internet. In this essay, I will share my thoughts on both sides and then give my own opinion.

On the one hand, traditional reading news makes people feel easy to their eyes and more importantly, the information is more precise than on the internet. Many people are not used to reading news through a screen because it often makes their eyes itchy and their head fatigue. In fact, a large number of people assume that they are more focused compared to the E-news when many advertisements and notifications from social media distracting them. Another advantage of newspapers is they are more reliable.This is because information on newspapers is needed to inspect carefully, so most of fake news or unreliable sources of information will be eliminated before publishing for the public.

On the other hand, although newspapers are still holding some benefits to some people, it is undeniable that online news is beneficial to people in terms of convenience and diversity. As long as people are able to connect to a wifi, they can access a wide range of topics of news on the internet, thus, they can feel less bored due to lack of variety. The fact is that most people nowadays often read news online because it is instant and inexpensive. People do not need to spend a few dollars to acquire newspapers when they are available on the internet for free. As well as this, the news on websites are being updated daily, so people can easily feel up-to-date with the current happenings in the world which is quicker than those reading by newspapers.

In conclusion, although traditional newspapers still bring some merits to people, In my opinion, I advocate for E-news because of its quick, cashless, and various types of news.