some people think that newspapers are the best way to learn about current events however other believe that they can learn use better through other media discuss the both views and give your opinion

It is believed by few individuals that, it is the decent way to read news and learn about the current affairs through the newspapers whereas, other argue that, they can easily learn news, better through other media. this essay will intend to analyse both the views along with my perspective.

On the one hand, there are some reason why people think that newspapers are the best way to learn about the current affairs. The prominent one is that it is common and easier way as well as affordable. In other words, some individuals do not afford the electronic devices and they do not aware the latest technological gadgets. So that is why the mostly give first preference to newspapers as compared to other media. To epitome, it is proved in a survey that 65% people read newspaper in the whole world. As a result, newspaper are the decent method for individuals to learn more easily about the current events.

On the other hand, some individuals favour that social media is a better method to learn about the current affairs. To explain it, because in this competitive era, people do not have enough time for read the newspapers, because they were busy with their sedentary lifestyle. Through the social media they can get information in few moments. For instance, it is published in an article that, for the news and information, 90% people use social media. Hence it is the fastest and easiest way to obtain and learn the news as well as current events.

To recapitulate, although, newspaper is a common and ancient method of learn about the events. yet I believe that, social media is a equally important and valuable method because, individuals can easily know about the current affair in a few minutes.