the increase in people's life expectancy means that they have to work order to face for their retirement one alternative is that people start to work at a young Graves in this alternative a positive or negative development.

In contemporary era, life expectancy has become a concerning matter for human after their retirement. While, when individual start work at a young age. In my own perspective, I have a mixed view on this statement

To commence with, working in young age are extremely beneficial for every individual. First and foremost, it increase awareness as well as knowledge of alternative. apart from that people learn how to manage their time according to their work. when we get a new job already it was confidence and also people motivated by job, due to fact that, alternative gain experience when doing job as a part time. For intance, a student who study in college as well as the universities if he started a part time job after his study then he gain more experience rather than other and he inspired from the job because he known about the value of money as well as time. One main advantage is alternative become a hard working.

On the other hand, in part time job, also has a negative development. Firstly, over work with study also like a burden, in case individual feel financial burden on their shoulders, Sometimes, they feel stress when they do all time work. second alternative do not gain awareness, as compared with who complete their academic properly. As a result, they do not get good jobs.To explain, these kind of people obtain jobs such as waiters, ticket checker, accountant as well as a give when the customer services extra. In this way, people do not achieve their goal and demands with high accuracy.

To conclude, I believe that, this statement has a both positive and negative development according to the person that how they choose the way of work.