Some people think that newspapers are the best way to learn about news. However, others believe that they can learn news more effectively through other media. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Men should be fascinated by reading news through printed news media while others tend to update news more effectively via digital media. In my essay not only provide some observations on two views but also impress my ideas about them.

On the one hand, there are several advantages of newspaper in reading news. In more detailed, the printed media is so simple and fundamental that readers catch up them in every morning. This results from various magazine stores which are places along two sides of roads in any big cities. Additionally, reading physical media allows readers to leaf back and store them in the book shelves. Thus, they could pick up not only them and read again anytime or highlight the remarked topics, but also cutting the significant contents and label them on the house wall in order to look at them as a set of crucial news. However, newspapers were chosen and printed before the news in these are being read by their fans. This could make the news fixed, isolated and non-real time.

On the other hand, the digital news is increasing popular among community readers and they have governed the market share in reading and learning news these days. Specifically, online media is more facility because it is supported by the development technology incremental. In particularly, smart devices are obvious examples of usefulness of online news. Readers could update their knowledge on one-touch on the green of a smartphone. Others could browse and access innumerous websites and learning breaking news with real time. It finds easy to own a smart device nowadays because these are not only reasonable price but also diversity options styles.

Although taking advance from development of technology allows digital media to reach widely readers, newspapers still have ruled their fans traditionally as relaxing. My essay mentions that the digital media is more effectively when learning news because it is both the achievement of 4.0 industrialization revolution and motivations for the development research of the next generations.