Some people think that newspapers are the best way to learn news. However, others believe that they can learn news better through other media. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There has always been considerable discussion in terms of gaining information by newspaper. Besides, many people think that other media is more effective in receiving news. This essay will examine both sides of the debate and seek a conclusion.

It is undeniable that reading journals brings a range of impressive advantages. Firstly, the content of newspaper is guaranteed by professional experts before publishing into a hundred of copies to the market. Therefore, it prevents reader from untrustworthy sources which are not checked in the level of accuracy. Secondly, reading newspapers helps to protect the vision of readers. Professional journalists usually use the most appropriate size and style to make people follow easily. So, to the group of old readers, they prefer to get information by newspaper due to its suitable form rather than reading very tiny words.

On the other hand, television, new sites and new social media are superior to traditional newspaper. This is because television and other media always upgrade a lot of up to the minute news for netizens without relying on stale news on the newspapers. As a result, people are able to catch up with the process if receiving information to put some breaking news for conversation. Another benefit is that they are capable of supplying the diversity. The topic of modern means of media is quite suitable to young people because of its shocking contents. Besides, it attacks to the curious characteristic of netizens which makes the media popular and people tend to forget the controversial newspaper gradually.

In conclusion, the pros of newspapers for its providing information to people cannot be denied but I believe that the growth of technology will change the lifestyle of human by using modern media for getting news.