Some people think that nowadays children have too much freedom .Do you agree or disagree?

In modern approach, with the advancement of technology freedom is increased. Majority of people saying that specially for children get more liberty as compared to early time. I agree with this statement and highlight my views in the forth coming paragraphs.

To commence with, government implement some rules about the liberty of brains. In these days students are well educated and they have knowledge about their own rights such as their driving licenses and many more these type of things so Government implement some laws for this . For instance, in these days after eighteen people can drive anything like bike or cars with driving license but as compare to past children do not have knowledge about it and they do not show interest in it .

Internet is the other reason to behind this statement, with the help of technology internet is available and brains show their interest to learn about their rights and their lifestyle from internet because today's child follow western culture and on some websites of internet these type of knowledge are available which is followed by children's and they become more outward from their parents . For instance, Google which give knowledge about how we live in these days so children do this all in their early age. Therefore , internet is main source of freedom.

Hectic schedule is the supplementary reason for behind this trend, because both parents are working nowadays so they cannot take responsibility of their children and give liberty to take their life decisions and about their study field like in which type of study they show their interest. With this pupils become independent in their life and get success in their life . As a result, with hectic schedule parents do not interfere children's life and give freedom for their life standards.

To conclude, I retraite my views by saying that although, freedom is better for children ,parents should take some responsibilities about children's life such as ,their future planning.