scientists have been warning for many years about protecting the environment and we must limit the use of energy in our daily lives. Despite warnings,many people do not do this . What are the reasons for that and how people can be encouraged to take an interest in protecting the environment?

In modern era, technology is developed day by day . Being warned from many years researchers claim that people are not worrying about the environment that they should use energy but in a limit . There are some reasons such as better lifestyle however, there are many solutions available for this worrying problem.

The supreme reason of this trend is that ,life standards , people do not care for environment because they may maintain only their living style such as , Ac ,people use Ac for better living, but it put detrimental effects on environment. Moreover, people are busy in works in which they need of much energy sources likewise, electricity and many factories and industries are available in these days which emit many harmful gases and those are very harmful for atmosphere. Therefore ,people use those objects which is not better for environment rather than use those things which keep environment.

There are some important solutions are available behind this problem. Firstly, Government should implement levy on using of high energy and conduct campaigns for giving knowledge about keep the atmosphere safe. Moreover, people should also take responsibility for this they should not throw plastic bags on main places and many others .

To conclude, I retriate my views by saying that, although people do not care for environment, Government should take some strict actions for this problem.