Scientists have been warning for many years about protecting the environment and we must limit the use of energy in our daily lives. Despite warnings, many people do not do this. What are the reasons for that and how people can be encouraged to take an interest in protecting the environment?

Being alerted from many years by the explorers in case of not to exploit the resources. Inspite this people not even endeavor to save the nature. The notion has various ways to stimulate the human beings for managing it. The views will be discussed in upcoming paragraphs.

Living standard is the supreme cause behind the neglection of atmosphere people are using natural resources for their comforts such as chopping down the trees for making furniture. Fuels are burnt without relevant purposes which depletes the natural waterbodies. In addition to this, busy schedule makes people habitual to use energy resources for their own needs but, it has catastrophic effect as level of fumes, harmful gases increases. Viewing result, people think for themselves rather than measuring the reduction of resources due to them.

Far from putting light on reasons behind this there are majority of ways to encourage the individuals for conserving the environment resources. First and prominent method to encourage the people is by introducing such laws that makes the compulsion for not harming the nature and government should organize informative camps to aware them. Moreover, environmental studies as one of the subject should be taught in the school campus so young ones must be handful to save resources.

To conclude, although, it is the issue that can be solved by the joint efforts of individuals and scientists, government should also put some efforts to control this.