Scientists have been waring for many years about protecting the environment and we must limit the use of energy in our daily lives. Despite warnings, many people do not do this. What are the reasons for that and how people can be encouraged to take an interest in protecting the environment?

Being warned from numerous years about saving the environment and people must use energy in limit in their daily life. Now, it is recommended that people do not preserve the environment. There are ample of causes and solution of this notion which I would justify in following paragraphs.

To commence with, there are plenty of reasons behind it. The lifestyle of people is supreme cause for this because nowadays, people have their own cars they use it in their routine life for going to their work which create lot of problems for environment. For example, last year, a survey was conducted by researchers in which they concluded that 80% energy resources was used by people in their everyday life. This, it put harmful effect on animals and human beings also. Apart from it, there are many factories in which they used harmful chemical resources which emit dangerous gases which increase the environment pollution. As a result, for this purpose, they use energy resources.

On the other hand, it has some solutions which can help to tackle with this issue. First and foremost point is that government ought to be implement strict rule and regulations about protecting environment because if they use too much energy than they should punish that person. Due to this, they stop to use unlimited energy. Moreover, law maker should organized some camps in which they can told the drawbacks of use more energy and they give knowledge to them about how people can save the environment by different efforts. As a consequence, people can be awarded from these solutions and started to save the energy resources.

In conclusion, people should endeavor these solutions to solve this notion owing to this, people can get triumph also impose some rules for it.