Scientists have been warning for many years about protecting the environment and we must limit the use of energy in our daily lives. despite warnings, many people do not do this. what are the reasons for that and how people can be encouraged to take an interest in protecting the environment?

In modern scenario, technology is increasing day - by - day. Being warned from many years, researchers claim that people are not serious about the environment that they should use energy but in a limit. There are some reasons as well as some ways for protecting to environment which i will elaborate in upcoming paragraphs.

To commence with, there are some reasons behind it . The most prominent reason is that people do many things in their daily routines in which some are harmful for environment. To elaborate, people are constructing new building as well as some factories .In factories, people use machines. These machines are emitting some harmful gases. People are suffering from some harmful diseases such as asthma, heart diseases and some others. Moreover, people do farming and they are using few pesticides for better farming . As a result, they do some wrong things but they do not think about the environment.

On the other hand, there are some ways to tackle this issue . First of all, government should implement the rules as well as organize some campus. In which they can aware to people about the protection of environment . It should be compulsory that every person should go in these campus. Secondly, people should think about the environment because if they will not think about it then in future they will face some difficulties and also their children. As a result, it is very important that government and people should think about the environment.

In conclusion, although there are some reasons behind it but we cannot neglect the solution of this. Hence, if we will follow the solutions then we can save the environment and also our life.