With the development of technology children are now living a world that is completely different to the past. What problems does this cause for society and family?

It seems likely that the flourishment in modern technology . Result that younglings currently are deeming to live in distinct world in comparison to the previous years. Plethora of troubles are created among the community and family. The following essay would justify my perspective.

The most prominent effect is less attraction among the society because brains are always busy in their phone for playing games and watching movies due to this they have no idea who is living around them. To elaborate, there are various electronic gadgets that have come in market which attract to toddlers. They do not have knowledge how to talk with others in society. Although, children participate in social occasions but they do not show their interest in it because they use their mobile phone for chatting with their friends and clicking picture which put harmful impact on their relationship between society. As a result, younglings do not know their neighbors because of technology.

However, it has also put impact on family relationships. Weak bonding within family members is main reason for it because nowadays parents are busy in their work. They have not enough time to spend with their brains. So, children are habitual to use their mobile phone all time which can increase the gap between parents and younglings. For example, children give more preference to their friends for video call and do not like to talk with their family members owing to this, parents scold to their children which put catastrophic impact on their health. As a consequence, children create plenty of issue between parents and children.

In conclusion, even though, there are ample of benefits of technology but we should not ignore the drawbacks of it which lead to problem for society and also for family.