Young people these days tend to be less polite and respectful than in the past. What are the causes and solutions.

In modern era, adults are behaved badly as compared to past and do not much respectful. There are many reasons behind this,hectic schedule of parents, nuclear families and advancement of technology. Despite having more reasons,there are number of ways present to solve this problem.

Advancement of technology is urgent reason of becoming less polite for adults because in past teenagers mostly spend their leisure time with their parents and do many kind of enjoyment activities which is helpful for developing skills in younglings. While, in these days with the advancement of technology they spend their more time with electronic gadgets such as ,mobile phones, video games and live alone in separate room and do not talk with every person. Even,they do no talk with their own parents. So due to this they become less polite. Whether, the possible way to solve this problem is that parents should they do not give mobile phones to their small children so that they spent more time with family members and learn about more communication skills which makes them polite and respectful. Hence,due to technology children become less friendly. However, parents should take some steps for this.

Nuclear families is supplementary reason of this trend because nowadays people are busy in their own life such as jobs, with this they may live in separate families faraway form their grandparents which put bad impact of children progress because their parents not spend time with them and mostly they live alone. Grandparents tend to more experience which they give their children for becoming friendly with everyone but nowadays children live in nuclear families. Inspite having cause it have specific way to solve this. If parents live in joint families may children can change their behavior as soon as possible. So parents should live in joint families. As a result,nuclear families is reason for this but it can b solved by living in joint families.

To conclude, not only bad impacts are cause this but also number is ways are available to solved this problem.