People living in 21st century generally have better quality of lives then people born in early centuries. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

In modern era, technology is developed and lives of masses are better rather than past .I agree with this statement. There are many reasons ,such as ,Education, life standards and many more ,which I will highlight in forth coming paragraphs.

Education is the first reason of this trend. In these days all masses are educated and have knowledge about their living standards as compare to past because in past no any people want to go schools and get knowledge about their secure future. Today's, from early age children go to education center and do study and they get knowledge about living standards. Every person is lived in good personality but in past people do not have enough knowledge. For example, past time specifically girls cannot go to school but in these days with modern thinking both genders get equally importance in every work such as, driving, cooking, study. To elaborate, in these days people mostly follow western culture with this they live better in their life .

Moreover, many facilities are available in 21st century electronic gadgets are available in these days which is very helpful for people likewise, they communicate with each other and relatives with the help of mobile phones ,while in past people visit to every relative house for meeting them. However, in these days people can fulfill their needs easily because of money and jobs ,people are educated and get jobs and earn money for fulfilling their needs as compare to past. With the help of technology house facilities also available such as, houses are built with bricks and cement whether in past people live in mud house which is not good for living. Other point is that medical facilities are provided in modern approach which is helpful for living long time but in past mostly people dead from illnesses and without medical treatment. Therefore, life standards of people is better as compare to early centuries.

To conclude, I retraite my views by saying that it is true in modern era life standards of people is better rather than past.