students today can access information online so libraries are not necessary. to what extent do you agree or disagree?

With the advent of technology, there are plethora of ways which assist to provide great source of information to learners by using internet whilst the libraries. However, I agree with this notion but libraries have some benefits which individuals cannot be ignored.

The most prominent merit of attaining information from online is that this is convenient method for youngsters. At any time they can achieve updates not only related to their study but also about the happenings in the world. Whereas, libraries are not open for 24 hours but the internet is available for maximum hours. As a consequence, getting information from online proves lucrative for new generation to broaden the horizon of knowledge about numerous skills.

The second significant benefit of this phenomenon is that it support to pupils to earn myriad of knowledge from internet. To corroborate, according to BBC, 77% of features are accessible for younglings which aid to provide huge amount of data to them. As a result, these applications are fruitful for students to enhance their experience about either study or any other field.

Despite having the discussion about the accessibility of online information, advantages of libraries are also profitable for juveniles. First and obvious one is that libraries provide peaceful environment to teenagers to concentrate on study. In other words, which type of information is given in the books of library that is reliable for offsprings without any issue. Subsequently, it helps to youngsters to flourish trustworthy knowledge.

To recapitulate, although, it depends upon people that which method is more effective to obtain information, searching on internet to escalate study knowledge is more worthwhile in contrast to library.