Some people believe that teenager should concentrate on all school subjects but others believe that teenagers should focus on the subject that they are best at or find the most interesting. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Education is consider as a third eye of human beings. Majority of people claim that all subjects should compulsory for students whereas other individuals says that they should choose only that subjects in which they show their interest as well as best for them . I will discuss my point of views in upcoming paragraphs .

To commence with, there are some reasons behind it that why people says that all subjects are compulsory for teenagers . To elaborate, in school times, younglings have not enough knowledge about anything because they cannot think that which subject is best for them . They are not able to choose anything . All subjects are very important for them because after tenth standard they can easily choose any stream if they will read all subjects then they will not have any problem in their study and they can easily know anything of any stream. If they will focus on one subject then in future they will face some difficulties . As a result, all subjects should be compulsory for students because all are very beneficial as well as helpful for students.

On the other hand, there are numerous reasons behind it. First and foremost point is that pupils should choose only that subjects which they want to learn because some tutors have interest in one subject . They can easily concentrate on that subject which is choose by them because in that subject they can achieve good marks which are very beneficial for them for their further to study. Secondly, learners can save their time because they will read only that in which they can show their interest. As a result, they should learn only that subject which is better for them.

In conclusion, although, there are lot of reasons that why teenagers should learn all subjects but we cannot neglect the students interest. Hence they should learn that subject which is choose by their own.