Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In today's world, sharing information is the way to be successful. Handful of individuals think giving information out is good way whereas majority prioritize to be shared freely. In subsequent paragraphs both views will be discussed along with my opinion.

Admittedly, telling views up to the knowledge can be harmful or will not hurt as they are discussed. For instance, the sharing perspective to all including international spy will let them known about the plans and it would not hurt the regime in future. In addition to this , in business work place not discussing the ideas with other members will tend the enterprise to great loss. As a result, the sharing of information in commerce and academic world as much as possible will be beneficial.

Nonetheless, the sharing freely information will led to the benefit of the both sides. To exemplify, the discussion of ideas according to knowledge with each others without any interest will be good for them and they will share all the information. If one knows they does not have lot of views then they give their ideas for the money. Resultantly, giving perspective freely will make the benefit to the both.

° To sum up, In my point of view sharing information freely will be valuable and make path to success.