These days people are moving to developed nations. Why it is happening? Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Indeed, in modern era, number of individuals are moved to developed countries. There are some reasons behind this phenomenon such as, for getting more facilities and so on. According to me it has more disadvantages rather than advantages, which I will highlight in the further paragraphs.

First and foremost, for getting more facilities people move to developed nations. This means, in wealthy countries education, accommodation, jobs are more likely to available which is beneficial for people's lives. Thus, it is helpful for their families also because if people earn more money then their family live with comfortable, without any burden and tension.

It has more disadvantages. Firstly, with more individuals pollution may be increased because the uses of private vehicles. To explain , people use more vehicles for their own work purposes such as ,going to jobs, at school, to buy somethings, which may damage environment. Moreover, the wealthy nation may become overcrowded because of increased population. If large number of individuals are live there so crowd may also increased. Thus, with moving to other nation the nation become overcrowded,and pollution may also increased.

Despite having more disadvantages, there are one major advantage of this trend, economy boost. This means, with higher number of people the population of country may be boosted such as it become famous and familiar.

To sum up , although there are number of drawbacks namely, pollution, overcrowd , the one major advantage cannot be neglected.