Some people think that people should be given the right to use freshwater as they like. Others believe governments should strictly control the use of freshwater. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

It is true that freshwater has been a perennial problem in many countries because of their scarcity. Disregarding the difficulty of processing as well as searching for freshwater, there are some individuals who believe that they must have their own permission to use water as much as they want. There are some ideas that the government should have a method of controlling the amount of water. Whether free freshwater is beneficial or not remains controversial, I will discuss both views of this statement in the following paragraph.

On the one hand, freshwater is rarely discovered in the natural environment, the amount of freshwater in use in daily life is processed via a variety of stages. Meanwhile, while the water flux still delivers annually to people, most think that there are no limitations on water. As a consequence, people are abusing and wasting a colossal tons of litter. This evidence is provided by the evaporation of water in some African countries, where they still face starvation and evaporation, which is harmful to the life of civilians here. Nevertheless, water pollution leaves grave repercussions that risk health, such as the risk of intestinal diseases, skin diseases, and other disadvantages.

On the other hand, as the demand to spend water freely is increasing during recent years, the government should have a preventive solution. Global warming is also a consequence of abusing water, as this is happening, the government should promote the awareness of residents about the vital role of water. Besides educational training about the consequences and importance of water, the government should reduce the amount of water delivered, as an alternative solution for this problem. The major influence to the water flux are individuals that must pay attention to the later repercussions.

In conclusion, water is considerably an essential consumption source that is extremely important. As the demand for fresh water is increasing, the residents should look after the risk along with the reduction of water coming from the government policies.