Some people think that people should be given the right to use freshwater as they like. Others believe governments should strictly control the use of freshwater. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Opinions diverge on whether the government should give permission for people using freshwater freely instead of controlling it strictly. Although this sentiment can be justified to some extent, I am in opposition owing to some rational reasons.

Admittedly, the use of unfiltered water can not guarantee human healthiness. First, the substances taken into the human body should go through the censorship process, especially water because we use it daily. This can be explained by the fact that water can contain multiple bacteria from human waste matter or weather factors. When people have a right to use it openly, they may direct a huge amount of microbe into their body from freshwater.

Conversely, I express my strong support to the government in administering freshwater use and saving natural resources. To be more accurate, the user may feel more safety when using freshwater through censorship because it brings good quality for both human health and demand. Further and even more prominently, the amount of wastewater may be limited by the hand of the government. As a result, the government should control strictly about freshwater for the benefit of both human fitness and the scarcity of resources.

By way of conclusion, notwithstanding the advantage of having freedom for people to use freshwater, I assure that people's health has to be the first priority by using clear water.