Some people think that politicians have the greatest influence on the world. Other people believe that scientists have the greatest influence. Discuss both views sand give your opinion?

Having the contribution of both the politicians and the scientists severd countries are developing and growing with the fast pace of time. Many individuals opine that the regime representatives have the greatest aura or influence on the entire world, however other people come up with an idea that the scientists have a colossal impression. This essay will articulate the both aforementioned notions with my perspective.

Commencing with the most salient and prominent aspects which are associated with the politicians is, they maintain the laws and regulations along with the protection of fundamental rights of the plebians. What is more, the politicians have the power to make and implement the laws for the wellfare of the nation. Apart from it, the accountabilities to bestow justice and job opportunities for the citizens of a country is an another prospect of this phenomenon. In order to provide numerous amenities, the regime launch several schemes, subsidies as well, for example, the clean India mission is a well-known initiative, which was started by the honourable incumbent prime minister mr. Narender Modi, on 2 oct 2015 in terms of celebrate the 175th anniversary of Mahatma Gandhi. Thereby, these types of policies and initiatives are only taken by the holistic regime not by scientists.

Although the government plays a great role in the development of a nation. On the other hand, the scientists have their own importance in terms of evolving the country and the world too. Then first and foremost fact is, the discoveries ar breakthroughs which are invented the scientists with their efforts, whether it is about the technology in the current scenario. With the access of mobile phones, sattelites or air travel the utter world is being developed by the inventions of the science. Instead of it, in the medical field, which is reached on the pinnacle of success by the joint endeavours of the scientists. It is also be possible just because of scientists to cure deadly diseases such as cancer, AIDS and even corona too.

To conclude, although the whole world is on the way of progress by each and every means of media, i believe that the betterment of a nation can not be accessible without the contribution of both the scientists and politicians as well. Therefore, the development of the country, even though the entire world, is fully depend on these two crucial elements.