some people think that rhe government should be responsible for crime prevention ,while others believe that it is the reponsibility of the individual protect themselves.

discuss both sides and give your opinion.

some poeple believe that the government is responsible against commit a crime, however the others say protection of them is an individual duty. I think both opinion can be right , but the responsibility of government in this matter is vital important.

on the one hand , some people feel the government ought to safe of whole people against social dangare and protection of occuring crimes . It can be acceptable but not 100 peresent ,for instance when every one goes on a trip who needs to protect against offenders that are around them so the government should be make different law for avoiding every offences . hence some one that is guilty does not dare to break the law.

one the other hand,whomever believe that all people must protect themselves of dangeres surround in everywhere and at all times.all the same, this idea is right but I think every person can not safe themselves completely ,against who is offend and make nuisance because there is a possiblity that criminals upsurge in situations at particularly time. so that people can not able to have totally individual defend.

consequently ,both ideas is correct ,but those are complement for reaching to strong protection since the government have more imortant role in the matter