Some people think that robots are very important for human’s future development. Others, however, think that robots are a dangerous invention that could have negative effects on society. Discuss both views and give your own opinions.

Owing to the advent of robots, they are manipulating a large number of domestic and workplace tasks. Some people are concerned about this ongoing trend, which might be pushing the negative sides of human lives. Looking at it as a whole, I admit that it is inevitable development.

On the one hand, our overreliance on the latest technology has consequences for breaking down our dependency. Indeed, employees are virtually coordinated to cell phones, which one day ran out of battery, preventing them from completing their tasks. Subsequently, it would take a long time to find a way to reconnect with their job promptly. Eventually, assuming the urgent matters are in charge of their job immediately, they are not able to catch up with their duties at a given time.

It is irrefutable that technology has brought a profound approach to the digital era, which has benefits that outweigh the drawbacks. There are two ways in which technology is time-saving and effort-saving for performing their duties. It is a fact that washing clothes take up considerable time without the aid of a washing machine. Apart from that, robots act as a guarantee which would prevent injuries in the workplace. Obviously, in factories where machines contain industry equipment, they are likely to be equipped with protective gear to avoid dangerously seeing what would happen in this place. Nevertheless, robots can be undertaken functional lines.

In conclusion, despite the reluctant response to the detrimental effects of robots on humankind, It is widely credited in the community with its multitasking in accomplishing our performances.