Some people think that schools should reward students who show the best academic results, while others believe that it is more important to reward students who show improvements. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Rewarding for students is the good way to motivate young people to try hard to get better results in important exams. While some people believe that a reward should be given only for students who do the best, I would argue that it is essential to give timely awards to students who make progress in their study.

On the one hand, there are several advantages why schools should present a prize for children who get the highest position in the vital exams. First, students get good marks deserve with a laudable reward which allows them to continue to develop and nurture their talents. Furthermore, a reward plays important role in challenge students show their talents to get highest positions in a competitive environment with other students in their schools. If young people study in this environment, they have more motivated to learn.

On the other hand, it seems to me that it is important to give a present appropriate with students who have improvement in their study. Firstly, a timely reward is a great encouragement for their efforts which encourage them to try hard to get better results. Secondly, the demanding students to get the top position to be recognized their abilities is unfair. When a student has ability about music, obligating him to get the best score in the math test is unmeaning. This may cause some potential health problems among young people such as autism and depression.

In conclusion, both complimenting students who get best scores in academic exams of students who have improvement in their study are advantages in their own way, I believe that students should be received a present as the reward for their efforts.