Some people think that a sense of competition in children should be encouraged. Others believe that children’s who are taught to co operate rather than compete become more useful adults. disscus both view and give your own opinion

There is some debate about children should be acquired to be more rivalrous or cooperative person. Although competitive environment is necessary to achieve success in life,I personally believe that involve with a group will teach how be a team player and it will help to develop the level of line of thought.

Providing competition to children might bring beneficial achievement to them. It can be a great motivator to learn, especially at the early stages of childhood. Children learn by observing each other, so this can grow a competitive spirit of them. Furthermore, Healthy competition enhances the IQ which boosts the power of problem-solving.

The ability to co-operate is necessary for all the aspects of their adult life.

Encouraging children to cooperate and teaching them the importance of teamwork may help them develop their personalities. because it can improve the child’s communication and soft skills such as empathy. Moreover, Study with a team is always entertaining and it helps most students to understand the topic clearly. they can discuss in a study session and gather the knowledge.

In conclusion, despite the fact that many individuals suggest that childhood competition is necessary for success and it would teach them to become hard workers, In my perspective, I strongly support that involving children in group-work would help them acquire many skills that would be beneficial to their developing characters.