Some people think that spending a lot of on holding wedding parties, birthday parties and other celebrations is just a waste of money. Others, however, think that these are necessary for individuals and the society. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is convinced that bit more people are more interested to spending a lot on organizing wedding parties, bithday parties, and other commemoration is a dispose of money. However, others vision are necessary for individuals and the society satisfaction. Personally, I believe that bit more people have propensity to spending much money for commemoration.

In the one hand, it is a common necessary advantage that making people comfortable with inevitable atmosphere could incur self-satisfaction and away from gossip. Disturbed by annoying circumstances, people such as relatives whether friends would find it difficult to relish the commemoration and they would have unsavory evaluation. For example, when people hold birthday party at home whereas that is a tiny home and the invited guests are plentiful, it would create inconvenience atmosphere for everyone while they could rent a bigger location. Surely, unsavory rate caused by this fettle. In short, spending a lot of money for commemoration is not waste of money yet it could incur people or self-satisfaction and away from unsavory news in the society life.

Even so, there is a demerit to size up that spending a lot of money for commemoration is a dispose of money. Bit more people are letting down by something that has a low price. The apparent reason is valuable things have a high allowance. For instance, a lower allowance could herd people to find an inconvenience wedding venue in Jogja. Therefore, additional funds could reach the pleasurable venue. In other words, view on spending a lot of money for commemoration is a dispose of money should be avoided inasmuch as a demerit on it.

To sum up from where I stand, the paradigm to spending a lot on organizing wedding parties, bithday parties, and other commemoration is necessary than the mindset of using excessively money is just a waste of money. Using a lot of money to organizing commemoration could incur satisfaction and away from unsavory news.